Login to RenWeb ParentsWeb

Staff and Faculty

Administration

 

Dr. Gregory Eck
Headmaster/Principal
geck@urcs.org

Mr. Ed Dono
Vice Princpal and Dean of Students
edono@urcs.org

Mrs. Tina Trimis
Guidance Counselor
tbracchi@urcs.org

Mr. Joan Sanchez
Athletic Director
JSanchez@urcs.org

Mrs. Peggy Dono
School Secretary
pdono@urcs.org

 

Staff and Faculty

 

Mrs. Viccki Wenzel
2rd Grade Teacher
VWenzel@urcs.org 

Mrs. Jennifer Blom
3nd Grade Teacher
JBlom@urcs.org 

Mrs. Margie Camibian-Morales
Spanish Education
MCambian-Morales@urcs.org

Mrs. Kristen Coppola
MS & HS Math
Kcoppola@urcs.org

Ms. Roberta Costanza
MS English & HS Italian
RCostanza@urcs.org

Mrs. Ann Marie Eck
Physical Education
Aeck@urcs.org

Mr. Joan Sanchez
Physical Education
JSanchez@urcs.org

Mrs. Susan Ferrante
Art Education
Sue.Ferrante@yahoo.com

Mrs. Nora Perkowski
4th and 5th Grade Teacher
NPerkowski@urcs.org

 

Rev. Janet Kreis
Bible Education
Jkries@icloud.com

Mrs. Ellen LaSalle-Verdile
Nurse
EllenLaSalle-Verdile@urcs.org

Professor Gregory Marchelos
English as a Second Language (ESL)
Gmarchelos@urcs.org

Professor Robert McCauley
HS & St. John's University Math
molloybros@aol.com

Ms. Emily Yang ( Xinyuan Yang )
English as a Second Language (ESL)
Eyang@urcs.org

Ms.  Diana Weber
HS English
DWeber@urcs.org

Mrs. Diana Roberts
MS & HS Science
DRoberts@urcs.org

Mr. Richard VanBenthusen
HS Science
Rvanbenthuysen@urcs.org

Mrs. Antoninette Waldner
Resource Room
atramantano-waldner@hhh.k12.ny.us

Ms. Gabrielle Cannon
1st Grade Teacher
GCannon@urcs.org
 
Ms. Ayesha Greene
Computer Teacher
AGreene@urcs.org